Skip Navigation

Darton State College

Darton State College Online Learning | Online Advisors

Online Advisors

Area Contact Email Phone
Allied Health

Mrs. Gwen Barker
Online Advisor

Toni Thornton
Online Advisor

gwendolyn.barker@darton.edu

toni.thornton@darton.edu

229-317-6974

229-317-6900

Business /
Social Science

Mrs. Cheryl Lucas
Online Advisor

Ms. Wendy Kennedy
Interim Dean

cheryl.lucas@darton.edu

wendy.kennedy@darton.edu

229-317-6319

229-317-7000

Humanities and Transient Students

Mrs. Ann Hobbs
Online Advisor

Elizabeth Gassel Perkins
Interim Dean

ann.hobbs@darton.edu

elizabeth.perkins@darton.edu

229-317-6928

229-317-6850

Math / Science

Ms. Nicole Jones
Online Advisor

Frank Mailinowski
Interim Dean

stephanie.jones.4@darton.edu

frank.malinowski@darton.edu

229-317-6769

Learning Support

Ms. Kay Thomas
Online Advisor

Dr. Melanie Thornton
Dean

kay.thomas@darton.edu

melanie.thornton@darton.edu

229-317-6861

229-317-6870

Nursing

A - H - Deanna Radford
Online Advisor

I - Q - Ms. Tracy Suber
Online Advisor

R - Z - Ms. Kristie Smith
Online Advisor

deanna.radford@darton.edu

tracy.suber@darton.edu

kristie.smith@darton.edu

 

229-317-6794

229-317-6892

229-317-6501

 

Physical Education
or
On Campus Transient Students

Mrs. Stevie Hall
Online Advisor

Mike Kiefer
Athletic Director

stephanie.hall@darton.edu

mike.kiefer@darton.edu

229-317-6815

229-317-6796

Undecided
or
Non-degree seeking

Dr. Deena Newman
Online Advisor

deena.newman@darton.edu

229-317-6865